My favorite makeup products!

Estee Lauder Foundation : I used a lot of make up brands foundations such as Bobbi Brown, Clinique, YSL. but Estee’s foundations are the best !  It is light, very natural and good coverage and long wearing foundation. its worth the hype! 

Bobbi Brown Eyeshadows and blush : I love BB eye shadows. They are pricey but the eyeshadows are soft, velvety texture.  They have silky , matte formula that glides on smoothly and blends easily. My top five best eyeshadows are : champagne quartz, silver moon, midnight and ivory, rich kashmir.  Blushes are my favourites too. Ive been using bobbi blushes for years. Its very soft and gentle, long lasting. i m using sand pink 1. I have a fair skin and I prefer pinky blushes for my skin. 

Mac Skin Finish Luminizer :a highlighter is a product that can completely change your beauty look For a finishing touch this is one of my favourites! For a a glowy,long lasting, healthy look, i use this product.

Sometimes I use Estee Lauders pink shimmer luminizer for a pinky look. I love it! 

Laura Mercier Lipsticks : I love pinky, red shades in lipstick. Laura Merciers lipsticks are very long lasting and very natural. I highly recommend tender lips and health lipsticks ! 

 

 

Leave a comment